GUEST REVIEWS

Guest reviews

Please find here the latest hotel reviews from our guests.

Pleasant stay

Nice hotel outside Stuttgart. Very clean and quiet, perfect for our busines trip. The breakfast was a disappointment, but we are possibly spoiled from other hotels.Didn`t see much of the staff, the receptionist was friendly but somewhat busy and had nearly not the time to answer my question about where the breakfast room was. All in all,- a very nice hotel with big, clean rooms.

Coastal23272591683 on TripAdvisor, 26.03.2019

We joked about it being "OK" Western

Average hotel not much in the way of aesthetics. Clean enough.

Traveler on Hotels.com, 09.03.2019

Exceptional

Lovely hotel Staff could not do enough for us. Very friendly. Rooms were spotless. Location brilliant

Ellen on Booking.com, 04.02.2019

Good location. Great breakfast.

The rooms are clean, location is great right in the city center. Only is that the lift is very small and slow. Check out in the morning is slow due to lack of staff. all is good otherwise. Parking is also available at a cost.

John J on TripAdvisor, 02.11.2018

Location, Location, Location

This hotel is ideal if you have any business with Daimler, since it is within walking distance from the factory. It is also close to shops and restaurants, which means you do not need any transport. Basic hotel with what you need for a short stay. Good breakfast (not in ideal spot since it is in the cellar, so not good for spending a long time there). Rooms are basic - the beds are too soft for my liking, but not a serious issue.

Traveller_Oldie on TripAdvisor, 31.10.2018

Come to Sindelfingen once every year and will stay here again

The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Good quiet location only a few minutes walk to the centre.

Philip on Booking.com, 30.10.2018

Come to Sindelfingen once every year and will stay here again

The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Good quiet location only a few minutes walk to the centre.

Philip on Booking.com, 30.10.2018

Awesome

Wonderful stuff, super pet friendly, even let me with my dog in a hotel restaurant with no problem! Good location, close everywhere, Bad: a bit narrow underground entrance...

Agata on Booking.com, 28.10.2018

Great for business

Location, facilities and staff Bad: Air Conditioning, hot and would not go below 18 degrees

David on Booking.com, 17.10.2018

Just one night

Everyone we encountered was professional and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable; the bathroom was spotless and roomy. Our only "complaint" was that the two twin beds were on wheels and moved on the floor at every toss and turn. Otherwise, a very nice stay.

Mary E on Hotels.com, 17.05.2018

Comfortable and affordable.

The breakfast was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Daniel on Booking.com, 11.05.2018

Good stay. Perfect for visiting Daimler.

Close to Daimler and Sindelfingen town centre. Easy parking. Bad: Breakfast in basement. But ok.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 21.03.2018

Very Good

Good size room, clean, good location Bad: The pillows were too soft, but I think this is how they are in Germany.

Michael on Booking.com, 08.02.2018

Nice business trip hotel.

Nice stay. Our first time here. Staff was friendly and helpful

Steve on Booking.com, 07.02.2018

Clean and comfortable

The hotel was in a great location for our trip. It was clean and comfortable with good service. The rooms are of a good size. Could have done with a firmer pillow, I did ask for one but just got an extra pillow of the same kind. Car parking is available at a charge. Breakfast was ok at a reasonable price.

E9132KPkarenm on TripAdvisor, 06.02.2018

Good

the hotel isnice neer the center of the city have a parking breakfest was good good hotel for workong travel Bad: the facility in the hotel is basic the hotel looks old but the rooms are OK

Moshe on Booking.com, 26.11.2017

Reliabie business hotel

When you are in a place like this you just need a few things but those things must work. Here they do. Comfortable bed, good Wi-Fi signal, large breakfast room (so no over-crowding in the rush hour). Breakfast options OK, service friendly and competent. There is only one lift so you might have to wait a bit coming down from the higher floors at busy times. There is an underground garage but take care – the parking spaces appear narrower than they really are because pillars separate each space. And if the garage is full you may have difficulty manoeuvring in and out of the end spaces.

Ian2109 on TripAdvisor, 22.10.2017

Classic Best Western

When you book Best western hotel you know what to expect and they deliver all the time. Rooms are nice and spacious with comfortable beds. Staff is nice and helpful and their breakfast is amazing, everyone will find something for themselves because they have great variety and quality. The only downside is no amenities in the room, but i think they have it at the reception if you ask. Also, when we got to our room the lamp had its plug broken so we couldn't turn it on. Overall great hotel for a good price, they will surely take good care of you and make sure you are well

Bart09v on TripAdvisor, 16.08.2017

Exceptional

Every thing Bad: Nothing

Elias on Booking.com, 30.07.2017

Very Good

nice spacious room Bad: very hot room

Johan on Booking.com, 14.07.2017

Good hotel, decent rooms & excellent location

Good hotel, decent rooms & excellent location. The rooms are clean, large, modern with comfortable beds, I only had breakfast, as the town-centre is 5 min. walking (very convenient). Th service is friendly and helpful. The hotel also has a garage. I stayed 2 nights and will return if required.

HenriLe on TripAdvisor, 30.06.2017

Great accomodation in city center of Sindelfingen

Clean and cosy rooms, helpful staff, good location nearby city center. Only breakfast could be better and noise from another rooms is higher than I expect. But I´d strongly recommend this accomodation. Very good quality for good price.

Kamila on Booking.com, 25.05.2017

Exceptional

Very big room (5th floor) with 2 big windows and a lot of place. Facilities, we had everything what we needed. Very nice friendly, always smiling and helpful staff. Bad: Shower and water.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 10.05.2017

Nice hotel

Just stayed for one night at this sympathetic hotel in Sindelfingen so I can only share my first impressions here. It's a quiet, clean with friendly staff hotel. I also tasted their breakfast in the morning which in my opinion was good, no complaints whatsoever! I liked the croissants very much! There is also an underground parking for your car with direct access to the reception and lobby. I didn't use the WiFi but it was free of charge! I wouldn't have any problem staying there again if I visit Sindelfingen city again.

ArgT on TripAdvisor, 03.05.2017

Good Hotel

Hotel has nice location and the Hotel stuff is very kind. Room (420) very couzy, clean, big and comfortable. breakfast is good. Bad: Breakfast room very cold and Hotel Parking a bit too expensive.

Carlo/Italy on Booking.com, 21.04.2017

Overnight stay prior to meeting

Good commercial hotel with a wide range of guests - business, trade etc. Clean room, reasonably quiet and good breakfast. Bar on site. Free internet in rooms. Near to restaurants and bars. Would stay again if in the area

Mvajones on TripAdvisor, 20.04.2017

Good

Location Bad: Breakfast choice

Michael on Booking.com, 13.04.2017

Wonderful

Great staff went out of there way to meet our expectations Bad: The wifi was to slow much need improvement

Emmanuel on Booking.com, 20.02.2017

A nice City Hotel

Friendly and efecient staff, helpfull for everything you ask. Very clean rooms. The Hotel hisself is nothing special but it depents what your are looking for. Has a cozy Bar a nice Breakfast room and a good brekfast for his categoty. Is located in the center of Sindelfingen City. My husband and I, we enjoyed our stay there.

evi6905 on TripAdvisor, 22.01.2017

Good

Very good located in Sindelfingen. 5Minutes walk to downtown. 1Minute walk to the shopping center. Very nice and helpful staff. Very clean. Good and enough breakfast.

Beat on Booking.com, 19.01.2017
Contact

Best Western Hotel Sindelfingen City
Calwer Str. 16
71063 Sindelfingen
Germany